golf simulators

4 major tournaments of LPGA

The most prestigious and the highest paying LPGA Tours are the U.S. Women’s Open, KPMG PGA Women’s Championship, RICOH British Women’s Open, and ANA Inspiration(former Kraft Nabisco Championship). Previously there was Titleholders and Western Open instead of British Women’s Open and Kraft-Nabisco. Championship. Which closed in 1972 and 1968 respectively. Since 1983, du Maurier Classic and the Nabisco Championship. However, the British Women’s Open became the fourth major tournament in 2001, as the prominent Canadian du Maurier was forced to drop its du Maurier Classic due to the anti-tobacco law of Canada which bans tobacco companies from sponsoring sports competitions. Since 2013, the Evian Championship has become the 5th major tournament

Copyright(c) golf simulators All Rights Reserved.